Love

Love is fear,

we all know,

whenever we keep falling in the deep..

As I look at the the stars at night,

I know it’s you I seek.

I miss you..

Why is it that I just reply our old good day,

a sweet word you used to say,

your stormy eyes of grey,

every smile when you used to play..

–with my heart..

Love is forever,

I know.

But I never thought I ended up being without you..

Love is a battle,

I know.

Love is a fragile emotion you can blow,

you can blow it away..

Love is a painful decision,

sometimes it happens in a wrong way..

Love is a never-ending feeling,

like the never-ending memory of your stormy eyes so grey..

Leave a Reply

