Without You

I feel the tears dripping all the way from my eyes to my ice cold cheeks…

It is the sweetness for our lips  for which we seek,

they’re now rich from the eternal salt,

biting again and again in this fault..

…..

Bloodied lips,

the horrible wine,

I seem to drink again, with such unpleasure tiny nips

and the wine is the cause of the scars;  when they expose them again like a  stingy wound..

….

While we walk to the path where our nailed feet surrender themselves for the blood that is slowly streaming out off my heart.

I thought I felt your hand in the darkest of the night,

but sadly it used to be  one of my hallucinations who brought me to the wrong life full of fright,

-without you…

Leave a Reply

