Chemicals

I feel my eyes are red; swollen from the bleed.

Where used to be my protection in this serious need?

My throat is almost killing me in this endless bretayal,

soaring me in this horrible denial

from the humanity in his defamation.

…..

Like a stabbing filling for my wounded holes,

flickering fire on my already burned coals;

the coals of my wounded body..

….

And now and then, I would press my eyelids in trouble to shut..

just to face away from my building problems,

whom slowly settle themselves in my blood like a deep cut..

If I just didn’t taste the insidious liquid,

I would never felt my body lying,;

 in thorns..

I would never felt my soul dying..

Leave a Reply

