Connecting Bodies

Darling, I feel your rising chest pressed up against mine,

I hear your heart beating and I’ll know you’ll be fine..

Darling, place your head in the crook of my neck,

look into my eyes;

into the deepest of my revelation,

my secrets and my joy.

….

Darling, do you know you’re the eternal mark on my heart,

whenever you smile at me, so coy?

..

Darling,

hush,

just close your eyes

and focus yourself to the restful beating sound that belongs from my heart;

throbbing into my wrist.

..

And please darling,

just know whenever you think you’re losing your faith:

It will never go further than that

because I saved your faith on the top op my list as a priority;

lying in the atria of my own heart:

Only for you my love!

Only for you…

Leave a Reply

