Kissing Another Cheek

 I want to invent new hopes once more again

“In a life with you”, says my eternal vow.

.

And when I walk the paths I still trust;

The time seems to penetrate me now;

this path leads me to the the dreadful truth and deceit..

..

I wonder;

“In this painful occasion, why is it you I’m still searching for?”

I guess my wondering’s all gone when I see you there in my clear sight;

kissing another cheek,

a new love blossoming,

my jealousy can’t take me away.

Darling I feel it’s you as you make my heart tore..

you make my heart tore apart..

….

Forgotten is our love,

downtrodden and wounded,

detached into the dirty mud…

.

Wounded is our love,

like the insidious knives lancinating in the shivering of my spine.

Horrible like a new and yet fresh cut…

The time seems to penetrate me now,

me and my oh so hopeful thoughts;

they seem so useless now:

in this visible truth:

.

That you don’t love me anymore…

Leave a Reply

