I Don’t Want To Leave It.. My Bed..

Monday morning,
too tired to say goodbye to this trusted bed, i’m immediately about to leave,
A hard decision for me to believe;
I have to let to stay them here; the sheets.
..
And I’m once again walking onto the busy streets,
with myself finally plumping down
as I’m getting enough of this humanity,
and I feel my absentmindedly thoughts drown,
they drown into the lovely scent,
.
the wonderful dreams that never went.
The protecting feelings of living there save in that the huge amount of blankets,
My lips drifting away their secrets about this incomprehensible world,
I guess I don’t have the guts to let it hold;
..
the changing of time and the unending routines.
I guess I want to stay in bed, it seems…

Leave a Reply

