Toothpaste

In the dawn of this morning

the sun waiting for the right time
to come throughout my window, without a warning.

I feel my body wants to rise
and the reflection of my face staring back at me in the mirror;

it’s always in the morning when I realize..
…..

Interruption of a restful silence,
my joyful giggle makes her appearance.


And then; there comes a fresh and pleasant smell,

her uniqueness brings the beautiful and soft colors so well..

A color appearing for my morning coated eyes,

longing for a good rise,
whom me and my body renew within…

Leave a Reply

