Guitar Sounding Summer

The restful summer breeze since the 5th of June, maybe a little bit too early I see. but can you feel the 21th day making her appearance slowly and so free? …

Well, my body keeps herself busy,

busy with the changing of the seasons, discoverings about the willow trees and her many shelters: in the peaceful sun. And I know the summer has finally begun..

….

Suddenly when I hear the melody play with the movement of my fingertops; it’s the rushing of the roaming humanity that temporarily stops. .. And can you tell me now after all; Am I to keep away from this willow?

Because I think my trustful flow, Inside; brought me a special place here..

Can you tell me, Are they the fingers when they lightly touch the gilded wooden snares? Are they the sweet sounds of June wherefore my heart lingers?

Leave a Reply

