All Of The Knives

I’m mad,
I’m sad.

I’m in a deep afflict
While I’m waiting for my tears to shed.

I’m sitting on my bedside,

I feel the blood in my eyes,
no comfort cant take away that fright..

No ligature to heal the knife causing wounds.
…..

So I lie here in the thorns,

no explanation for my broken lips to say,

I just lie here crying on the bathroom floor;

Forever and always, surely today.

I just lie here on a place where I always thought I’d be myself

but now my positive mind has lost herself..
….

I know, no kind of painkiller or medicine can help me to a better time,

I just had to prepare myself earlier for when you just leaved my life;

Just like an unexplained crime…

Leave a Reply

