Wine

Ripe strawberries picked in all their healthiness

..

Lavender fields smelling in all her graciousness.

..
My lips are tasting the right kind of grapes,
 of the right kind of bunches and the different landscapes..

I find myself in the vineyards,
Wherein I, myself and my longing;
 We always keep ourselves at the falling of the blood red
sunset,

under the willows with the many chants about an possibility of a new fund,
the new grapes specialy for the wine..
.

An intimacy of joy;

The time when I always feel so fine..

Every now and then;

My tongue and my lips are tasting a new sensation;
 Which is even more present than before.
…

I feel a new hint of knowledge,

The uniqueness
 of a specific

flavor,

A new challange I wake for…

Leave a Reply

