Were You Going To Make It?

Did you survived,

if I and my salty tears arrived on this soar world alone?

..

Did you survived,

if I and my blood were shaking into the broken sink,

When the water was always there to drink, but later it became to drown?

..

And darling I felt your weak breath,
the poor and troubled blood; so anxious red.

Darling, were you going to make it?

Now I’m drowned in thousands of hotel beds,

None of the cities help me to focus on other things; they’re just like useless tests.

— I pull the sheets over my head,
I hear your heart rhythm falling in a field of thorns, than beating peacefully instead..

Were you going to make it?

..
Yes,

I cried the lungs out of my body for you like I always did,

in painful situations….

….

Darling, can you still speak with your Dried out tongue and throat?

Can you still speak to me when it rains?

I know you couldn’t make it as the heart monitor just gave you her very last breath,

when I watched your life shed,

shed away…

Leave a Reply

