Pennsylvania Cornfields

The whispering in the cornfields,

the secrets whom only mean for you and me

and I can see that I love you, Pennsylvania…

The soft rustling of the warm summer wind,
the peaceful sun whom gives the fields a lovely and warm hint.

Your ripened beauty,
your wonderful corns,

I love you Pennsylvania..

..

At the sunset and her graciousness,
my soul and I: we are kept there in restfulness.

….

Pennsylvania,

can you bring me to the cornfields?

Pennsylvania,

can you feel my heart’s there forever sealed?

..

It’s forever sealed with your love…

Leave a Reply

