The Nature

The blackberry bushes, is it their beauty you can see?

the fruits, can you smell them, maybe?

By the cracking of my mischievous wandering feet,

I still hear the welcoming pinetree and her greet.

With the rustling of the pines,

the raindrops on the million leaves,

I discover their stories and speculations about when the weather will be dry again.

.

Yes, it’s so fine to be completely faraway from the busy humanity

Instead I’m completely aware of the pollination from the grains

and I know it is my beating heart that remains within me.

At the shining of the sun,

I find myself again in the big field of grass

the place where the nature has begun.

.

Yes, I will be silent,

and my curious thoughs will lay down on the soft ground;

Where earlier in decade a new love was bound..

.

Yes,

I drink the juice of the grapes,

my yearning does its job and gets what it takes:

A new sensation..

..

My teeth;

they will stay here forever into the bitter taste of walnuts…

I wonder why the path of my worries is long gone

but now I know why

as I lay myself down onto the big blanket of whiteness , shells and sand

And I smell the peaceful scent..

A scent of a new aroma of the sea whom silently creeps within me…

o

Leave a Reply

