Duet

Breathing a same kind of oxygen,

hearing my voice that will sound again and again,

echoing in silence.

But there’s something  I miss..

.

Every detail and every kind of feeling,

the dripping of inspired ink into hearts,

it’s never as much as beautiful without the thought from my soul ;

“It’s definitely a harmony that I’m needing”.

 

..

And I’m hearing the sound of snares,

the answer of my long lasting questions,

yes I see now they make sense..

 

..

Finally the warm harmony arrives behind the space of my voice,

I’m really excited about this,

I’m giving this new beautiful experience a choice..

A choice to bloom within my soul…

Yes, I’d always loved to sing this duet with you……

 

Leave a Reply

