Lips Ripping Off

In the dead of night,

I didn’t expected
bloodly streams shivering in my fright.

The endless streamings from my lips,

In this lonely hour
.

The blood;
Again; I’m afraid to shallow.

Of course, it happens every time.

And everything hurts in my nerves..

..

Yes,

I feel my lips are getting ripped off
they’re also getting rejected in stinging dust.

.

In the dead of night,

can you hear me screaming?

This situation feels like claws ripping from lions,
on my throat.

it’s the pain appearing in my flesh which I loath..

.

In the dead of night,

do you hear the wince on my spine; on my body when I’m
In the cold, outside?

With my lifeless veins;

I’m sure I’m not fine…

Leave a Reply

