Sentimental Touch

Flesh against flesh.

warm and deep.

Looking for a love to seek;

between the heated sheets,

our connection sinking into the mattress;

I’m looking for that confirmation.

.

Your red cheeks;

Their flush, I caress.

My fingertops with their gentle touch and pressing.

I desire for a discovering every time.

.

Flesh against flesh,

warm and drinking,

racing our heart beats and rhytms.

Our limbs are linking.

.

I will place my lips against your broad jawline.

And I will let my lips discover your eyebrow..

.

And I know I’m fine.

I’m fine with you in this intimate love..

Leave a Reply

