I Will Stay By Your Side

When the world seems to slowly shatter,

when you get tangled into thousands of calcuting, false and despondent numbers

But please know ;

the preciousness inside your heart is the truth and love;

the calculating doesn’t even matter.

Because I was already within you before you were born.

I was already with you when you looked at the stars;

you were wondering about their names

I would tell you they are your own people with their unique sculpting, creating,

Their bodies and frames..
.

I never forget you,

Never and not.

When the earth’s burning in wounding flames so hot.

I will stay with you,

I will stay by your side,

Even still;
when you see the new world born in her precious light.

Leave a Reply

