Green Sweater

Between the bed

of brown and red colored leaves.

The acrons

and her detached bark,

with a hint of chestnut, those are reaching

our nostrils.

.

The autumn sun colors orange
at the falling of the evening,

the sensation gives me many chills between the hairs of my arms.

.

Was it the sweet water ditch I always swam in?

Now I found her again; frozen..

and from the other side is it the appearing of the frost

that still prevents.

.

Between the crackle of the branches

the scent of spicy parfume;

both are wonderful presents.

The pine cones are falling onto my winterboots.

.

Between the blowing

and whispering

in the brown wheat fields;

The falling of the snow is the embrace my body feels.

.

This is a continue

taste of the autumn months and seasons

this a continue habit of myself and I can’t explain the reasons.

Because my nose is covered into the fabric of my green sweater;

Longing and smelling to the time and her season’s connection.

I searched for many more chestnuts for my collection..

Leave a Reply

