I’m So Sorry

I placed a rose behind your ear

you screamed like the thorns so hoarse;

they’re  so coarse

with wounding your skin

 

I’m so sorry about the burning flames in your hair

the dangerous sea of fire didn’t seemed to care

 

The spilling blood was meant to be warm

but her coldness and her harm

they caused your heart to be so poor

 

The wine and chocolate were meant

to be so sweet

but the bitterness is this time

the friend of this hurt

 

I’m sorry

I’m so sorry

Sorry

I am so sorry

I’m so sorry

Sorry

I am so sorry

 

Leave a Reply

