You Look So Good In My Shirt

The black coffee

I’m usually drinking

lingering 

in the fabric

of my plain white T-Shirt

 you’re occasionally wearing

.

The parfume isn’t something you have to ask for

Because you know it isn’t something from you

But from me,

Don’t worry darling,

We can share its (parfume)  beautiful sensation and aroma

.

And I will always say

I will think

You look so good in my shirt

.

You caress your hands onto the white linen

so soft

something personal

And in my heart,

it is something being loved

.

I will say 

I will think

You look so good in my shirt.

Leave a Reply

