I Still Struggle With Saying Goodbye

You wouldn’t wanted me to cry

You wanted me trying to live a lonely life without you

.

But you’re gone

Far away from here

And I still struggle with saying goodbye to my loved ones, my friends

I still struggle with getting used to everything

When you’re not here and there

.

You wouldn’t wanted me to walk alone through silent streets in the dark of the night

You wanted me to reach out to you in the deepest of my fright

.

And here I am

But you’re gone

Far away from here

And I still struggle with saying goodbye to my loved ones, my friends

I still struggle with saying goodbye to you

Leave a Reply

