My & Your

My and your long days

My and your many questions

My and your part in human race

My  and your eternal life 

.

My and your cotton T-Shirts

My and your woolen sweaters

My and your raincoats

My and your summerclothes 

My and your wintercoats

.

My and your desire for the sand

My and your desire for the beach

My and your desire for the sea

My and your seasalted dreams in my mind

.

My and your warm hands

My  and your cold hands

Hiding underneath gloves

Or just exposed for the summer and her warmth

Leave a Reply

