Our Blouses Against Eachother

My white blouse from  linen

Your blue blouse from denim

Where do I begin?

I pretend I’m not shy 

But I know that’s a lie 

When I look at you I forget to hide my shyness

And it’s my blouse against yours

Two hearts in a steady rhythm

A sudden warmth that pours within us

The movement of clothing

The feelings we’d love to share, a lovely emotion

With our bodies close to eachother

My heart acts so weird

It thumps in an endless melody

With your warm and comforting breath in harmony

Leave a Reply

