Old Reba McEntire and Taylor Swift songs

During the summer I fancy to wear short sleeved T-Shirts,

I feel the warmth of the summer sun spreading through my chest.

During the summer I don’t have to ask for rest,

During the summer I’m always by the beach and her shore.

I’m lying on my beach towel,

The sand is tickling between my toes.

I put on my spotify in this beautiful midday hour,

With headphones in my ears.

I enjoy old Taylor Swift and Reba McEntire songs from many years before.

My problems are forgotten.

when I listen to “Fancy” and “You Belong With Me”..

Leave a Reply

