Forgive Me, Forgive Me, Forgive Me, Forgive Me, Forgive Me, Forgive Me.

Forgive me when there’s blood, stained on your denim blouse.

Let me suffer because I’m already losing you.

Forgive me when people say I don’t want to talk to you anymore, darling.. it’s true.

Forgive me, Forgive me, Forgive me, Forgive me.

Let my wounds be deep and huge,

’cause living here without you is no use.

Let me suffer ’cause I’m already losing you.

Don’t you see;  we aren’t meant to be together, we don’t fit together.

Forgive me when my tears are bleeding against your window.

Forgive me, Forgive me, Forgive me, Forgive me, Forgive me, Forgive me.

Forgive me when I won’t show up at your door ever again..

Leave a Reply

