In This Train

I’m in this train,

I’m in this seat.

I’m in this train,

There’s nobody I need,

I just like to be at myself.

I just like to disappear from everybody for a while;

So I listen to country songs and I’m letting the melodies and lyrics flow into my head,

I hear myself singing in my head.

Though I knew I will never be as big as Reba McEntire or Luke Bryan;

 there’s no use to cry..
..Pretending to be a country star is always fun to try! 

I’m in this train.

I’m traveling again.

Through villages, cities, states and countries.

 

Leave a Reply

