My Heart Is Filled With Tears 

I will never see your face again in a crowd,

Your smile is faded out.

And my heart is filled with tears.

.

I still wanted you to be here with me,

But everything is ruined, dead, and gone, I see…,

– now that I’m standing at your grave.
I’m bleeding blood and tears,

I can’t stand a future without you, not even years.

.

The horizon would always stay black without you, painful and cruel.

I can’t bear finding someone new,

He/She wouldn’t be the same like you were!

He/She wouldn’t carry a pack of sigarettes in his/her pocket the way you did.

He/She wouldn’t hold me the way you did.

He/She wouldn’t have the same face.

He/She wouldn’t make my heart race the way you did.

.

I still wanted you to be here with me,

But everything is ruined, dead, and gone, I see…,

-now that I’m standing at your grave.

.

And my heart is filled with tears.

My heart is filled with a future without you.

My heart is filled with years without you…

Leave a Reply

